Just a greeting.

Hello all, my names Nia. I’m just an average person living their life. I am new to the blogging scene and have interest in a way to keep track of my life, events and just things I find interesting or unusual. The reason I have an interest in blogging is due to my health. I suffer a great deal of illnesses with one of the difficult ones being Fibromyalgia. Due to this I am on leave from university and can’t do much in terms of getting around. So with all this I am going to keep optimistic and focus on the things that brighten my day and keep me happy. So I hope you all enjoy what I have to say or waffle on about and anyone who wants to contact me, then go right ahead, I would love to speak. Well thank you all and will post again soon! ~ Nia x

Leave a Reply

